Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Amni Apparel

Big Map Get Directions

Amni Apparel
Lily Wilkonson
#14-565 Bernard Ave
Kelowna, British Columbia V1Y 8R2

778-484-2664 | phone

Payment Methods
Cash Visa MasterCard Debit Card Email Money Transfer
Hours of Operation
Monday:Closed
Tuesday:9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday:9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday:9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday:9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday:9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday:Closed
Our Memberships
Amni Apparel

10 Reviews
ShopKelowna.com is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

11 months ago
Sheilia , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
What a wonderful experience I had shopping at Amni Apparel. The gals are so knowledge about their products. And so knowledgeable about one’s style.

All things combined, I came out of the shop feeling so good.

Thank-you

Share On Facebook

11 months ago
Amni Apparel , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Dear Sheila, your kind words mean a lot to our business. We thank you with our sincere gratitude. Regards, Lily

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Pauline Blais , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Lily is an ace at bringing you clothes that suit and fit your style. She made my unplanned shopping so easy and rewarding. And I am a fussy and cautious shopper when it comes to women's clothes. The range of styles at Amni is great and prices reasonable. Thank you Lily

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Amni Apparel , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Thank you for your kind words, Pauline, we love to look after our customers with integrity, respect, and kindness. Our staff members go above and beyond to cater to your needs. Looking forward to seeing again soon. With Appreciation, Lily

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Carol Ferguson , a member from Kelowna, BC,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
February 12, 2017 To Whom it May Concern, I love shopping @AmniApparel. Lily is precious, she always presents me with irresistible garments. She knows my tastes and caters to them well. With Gratitude, CarolFerguson Kelowna, BC

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Amni Apparel , the Business Owner,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
To Whom it May Concern, I love shopping @AmniApparel. Lily is precious, she always presents me with irresistible garments. She knows my tastes and caters to them well! With Gratitude, Carol Ferguson Kelowna, BC February 12, 2017

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Inge Portmann , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Today I was shopping at amni apperal and was so surprised at the attention I was given by both Ladies working in this Store. Nowhere in Town are you looked after as well as in this Store. In so many Stores you have a hard time to find a Clerk.And then sometimes you feel like you are a burden to them because they have to look after you. Here its just the opposite . Ladies try this Ladies wear store. You'll love it.Its in the Town Centre Mall

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
Lynda , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Today I had my second shopping trip to Amni Apparel and like the first time I'm completely thrilled with my shopping experience and the items I purchased. The two ladies in the store were so very helpful. Very quickly they get a sense of what would look good on you and what things you would like. I had their complete attention the entire time I was in the store. They are more than willing to help as much as you want them to and also they will leave you completely alone if you say you are only looking. Today I purchased several items of clothing and the most wonderful thing? They were all on sale at 50% off. What a deal! I most certainly will continue to shop there and I recommend Amni Apparel to everyone.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lynda Wachter , a member from Kelowna,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This afternoon I went to Amni Apparel in the Towne Center mall in Kelowna for the first time. What a great experience. The owner assisted me in finding some wonderful tops. She has lovely clothes and a great selection. How refreshing to go to a woman's shop and find that the owner is totally honest. When I put something on that didn't look good she was totally upfront and told me it didn't suit me. She wrinkled up her nose and turned her head side to side but she was very careful not to offend me. When I put something on that I knew looked good I would say nothing, come out of the dressing room and her eyes would light up and she would get a big smile. She has good taste and a good eye for what looks good and what doesn't. I was able to take advantage of her holiday sale. I highly recommend Amni Apparel as a wonderful place to shop. Lynda W.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Eliecer Marchante , a member from Kelowna,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
In our walking through the Towne Centre Mall, my girlfriend and I found Amni. My gf was looking for sports clothing to go to the gym, and she was impressed with the selection and quality offered by Amni Apparel. The owner is a friendly person willing to help on anything you need.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Cheryl , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I've had so much fun shopping in your store and your input has been most valuable. This pink sleeveless through I have, goes with everything. Best thing I ever bought. Your selection of clothes has appealed to my hippy free spirit but at the same time classy enough for the office. Love it.

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Lindsay , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
The team at Amni Apparel are amazing! They can select items that work with my body type that I never would have thought to try on. Just bought a pair of pants and have received so many compliments on them. Quality clothing at exceptional prices.

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


Jackets
Open Cardigans
Tunic Tops
Bamboo Fashions
Fall Dresses
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopKelowna.com




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Downtown Kelowna Kelowna Business Referral Group Kelowna Chamber of Commerce Kelowna Farmers' and Crafters' Market Society Pandosy Village Business Association SoilMate.com Trade Exchange Canada Uptown Rutland Business Association
Volsinspire

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com